Monday, December 08, 2008

ACC Awards

A few ACC bloggers have gotten together to vote for league awards in a few categories. Here is the ballot I submitted:

Offensive Player of the Year: Jonathan Dwyer RB Georgia Tech
Defensive Player of the Year: Clint Sintim LB Virginia
Offensive Rookie of the Year: Darren Evans RB Virginia Tech
Defensive Rookie of the Year: Brandon Maye LB Clemson
Coach of the Year: Paul Johnson Georgia Tech

I'll post a link to the results of the voting when it is available.

No comments: